Contact us

Adviser Partner is a specialist in helping companies increase their sales and has assignments in most industries in the global business community.

International headquarters

Mailing address

Do you want to be contacted?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Jonas Olofsson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 70-105 48 10

jonas.olofsson@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Henrik Henriksson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 70-191 77 10

henrik.henriksson@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Fredrik Alkell

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 73-544 34 50

fredrik.alkell@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Jonas Wallentinsson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 70-820 37 97
jonas.wallentinsson@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Mattias Asserståhl

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 73-387 20 50
mattias.asserstahl@adviser-partner.se

Gothenburg

LinkedIn

Mikael Persson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 76-177 10 92
mikael.persson@adviser-partner.se

Orebro

LinkedIn

Daniel Hedh

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 70-768 60 20
daniel.hedh@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Cristian Tapia

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 76-632 03 71
cristian.tapia@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Henrik Nyström

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 70-428 80 45
henrik.nystrom@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Ilirian Krasniqi

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 70-467 37 52
ilirian.krasniqi@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Joakim Turesson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 73-366 28 66
joakim.@turesson@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Martin Troede

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 70-811 61 40
martin.troede@adviser-partner.se

Gothenburg

LinkedIn

Björn Rönnhede

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 70-994 33 90
bjorn.ronnhede@adviser-partner.se

Gothenburg

LinkedIn

Jerry Månsson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 10-179 05 19
jerry.mansson@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Conny Johansson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 10-179 05 17
conny.johansson@adviser-partner.se

Nykoping

LinkedIn

Dennis Ekvall

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 10-179 05 18
dennis.ekvall@adviser-partner.se

Malmo

LinkedIn

Henrik Leinerud

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 10-179 05 31
henrik.leinerud@adviser-partner.se

Gothenburg

LinkedIn

Henric Barck

Sales Expansion Specialist

010-179 05 26

henric.barck@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Fredrik Hellstrand

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 10-179 05 23

fredrik.hellstrand@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Johan Amnå

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 10-179 05 22

johan.amna@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Peter Håkansson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 10-179 05 25

peter.hakansson@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Daniel Rouydel

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 10-179 05 29

daniel.rouydel@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Henrik Kristiansson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 10-179 05 32

henrik.kristiansson@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Christer Bergman

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 10-179 05 20

christer.bergman@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Anders Lindström

Sales Expansion Specialist

010-179 05 34

anders.lindstrom@adviser-partner.se

Lund

LinkedIn

Robert Johansson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+47 966 27 669

robert.johansson@adviser-partner.se

Oslo

LinkedIn

Håkan Melin

Sales Expansion Specialist

010-179 05 28

hakan.melin@adviser-partner.se

Stockholm

LinkedIn

Monica Gunnarsson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 10-179 05 35

monica.gunnarsson@adviser-partner.se

Orebro

LinkedIn

Stephen Berg

Sales Expansion Specialist

 010-179 05 16

stephen.berg@adviser-partner.se

Orebro

LinkedIn

Martin Larsen

Sales Expansion Specialist

martin.larsen@adviser-partner.dk

Copenhagen

LinkedIn

Frank Landevik


Sales Expansion Specialist

010-179 05 21

frank.landevik@adviser-partner.se

Gothenburg

LinkedIn

Carin Ericson

Sales Expansion Specialist

010-179 05 36

carin.ericson@adviser-partner.se

Gothenburg

LinkedIn

How can we help you increase sales?

Sales StrategySales ManagementSales Training