Contact us

Adviser Partner is a specialist in helping companies increase their sales and has assignments in most industries in the global business community.

International headquarters

Mailing address

Do you want to be contacted?

Jonas Olofsson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 70-105 48 10
jonas.olofsson@adviser-partner.se

LinkedIn

Henrik Henriksson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 70-191 77 10
henrik.henriksson@adviser-partner.se

LinkedIn

Fredrik Alkell

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 73-544 34 50
fredrik.alkell@adviser-partner.se

LinkedIn

Andreas Tärnstedt

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 76-808 05 44
andreas.tarnstedt@adviser-partner.se

LinkedIn

Jonas Wallentinsson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 70-820 37 97
jonas.wallentinsson@adviser-partner.se

LinkedIn

Mattias Asserståhl

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 73-387 20 50
mattias.asserstahl@adviser-partner.se

LinkedIn

Mikael Persson

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 76-177 10 92
mikael.persson@adviser-partner.se

LinkedIn

Cristian Tapia

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 76-632 03 71
cristian.tapia@adviser-partner.se

LinkedIn

Henrik Nyström

Sales Expansion Specialist

+46 (0) 70-428 80 45
henrik.nystrom@adviser-partner.se

LinkedIn

How can we help you increase sales?

Sales StrategySales ManagementSales Training